Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Cuphad4life2 1

Cuphad4life2 1

June 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cuphad4life2 1
"Outstanding customer service and best quote I found compared to other insurance companies."
Profile photo of Charles Lee

Charles Lee

June 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Charles Lee
"My agent was patient but firm while I made up my mind to leave Progressive! A very professional agent! Thanks Santos!"
Profile photo of Brian Kieffer

Brian Kieffer

June 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Kieffer
"David took really great care of me. He helped me save more than 50% on my car insurance."
Profile photo of Illia Myronchenko

Illia Myronchenko

May 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Illia Myronchenko
"You will never find a better agents other than them. Maxie got everything done really fast with the best effort"
Profile photo of Lauren Monk

Lauren Monk

May 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lauren Monk
"Shay is very wonderful. She made the process of getting home insurance for my first home smooth and easy. The costumer service here is top notch."
Profile photo of julio chacon

julio chacon

May 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by julio chacon
"Stanley Almanzar, Excelente atención muy eficaz y atento, habla español e inglés, recomendado altamente"
Profile photo of Sara Haddaji

Sara Haddaji

May 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sara Haddaji
"Thank you Stanley for your treatment and appreciation for the information you provided to me"
Profile photo of Robert Hardbarger

Robert Hardbarger

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Hardbarger
"I’ve been a long time customer with State Farm, previously through Yuleen Broome because I felt so well taken care of by her staff, especially Maxie Broome. After her retirement, he recently joined forces with Agent David Padilla and man, what a team. I have recommended them to all my friends and family, and switched over my life and business insurances because I don’t want to go through anyone else. I wish I could give them more than 5 stars because they deserve it."
Profile photo of Jessell Larez

Jessell Larez

May 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jessell Larez
"Excelente atención."
Profile photo of Jenette Newkirk

Jenette Newkirk

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jenette Newkirk
"Shay is amazing! Extremely satisfied with her, she seems to love her job and she is great at it. I highly recommend her she helps with the lowest rates and also included renters insurance and life insurance for an unbeatable price. I’m very happy with their services. Thank you again Shay for all you do 🙏"
Profile photo of maria powers

maria powers

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by maria powers
"Very surprised with the exceptional customer service, the entire staff was friendly and helpful. Nowadays it’s rare to come across a group of employees who enjoy their job and care about their customers. Shay was on top of it from the time we walked in, she made the process stress-free and quick. I’ve never written a review before (good or bad) but I was impressed by the quality of service."
Profile photo of Nelsido Nuñez

Nelsido Nuñez

April 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nelsido Nuñez
"Stanley, Thank you so much for your excellent service, patience and consideration of my insurance needs. Some people just go out of their way to be helpful and you are one of them! I cannot thank you enough for helping me to get my insurance so quickly. Stanley also speaks Spanish for my Latino friends out there, go by his office he will take great care of you."
Profile photo of Tabitha Sandberg

Tabitha Sandberg

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tabitha Sandberg
"David was extremely helpful with getting my home and auto policies moved to State Farm. My husband and I got better policy coverage for less money. The process has been easy, and I definitely recommend giving him a call so he can save you money."
Profile photo of Terry Graham

Terry Graham

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Terry Graham
"Santos handled my needs with absolute professionalism."
Profile photo of alejandro cardenas

alejandro cardenas

April 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by alejandro cardenas
"Excelente equipo de trabajo ,muy amables ,he echo todo mi tramite de cambio de Estado con ellos sin problemas ,muy recomendados ."
Profile photo of L M Hernandez (Paplover)

L M Hernandez (Paplover)

April 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by L M Hernandez (Paplover)
"Thank you Santos for all your help with my auto, and life insurance."
Profile photo of Jhoa Guzman

Jhoa Guzman

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jhoa Guzman
"Muy buena atención y servicio, tienen atención en inglés y español fue súper rápido y sencillo el trámite recomendado 10/10."
Profile photo of Kyle Kennington

Kyle Kennington

April 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kyle Kennington
"I am really glad I came here to work with David. He took the time to ask me questions and understand my needs and tie the products back to what i was looking to accomplish. He was able to do this all within my budget. If you are looking for home, auto, or life insurance, i highly recommend"
Profile photo of Jose Reynoso

Jose Reynoso

April 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jose Reynoso
"The experience was amazing. There is something about getting great customer service and knowing someone cares about you and your family makes doing business easier. I have been with a prior company for years but becuase David took the time to actually educate me and add something I didn’t even know that was a benefit to my wife and teenager I am a State Farm client for life now!! If your a family person, this is a place where your not just a sale your actual family and my family matters here :)"
Profile photo of j g

j g

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by j g
"I rarely leave reviews but I have to admit that these guys are amazing. they explained everything so perfectly David is so knowledgeable and was able to articulate my policy in a way i was able to fully understand."
Profile photo of Yanira Cardona

Yanira Cardona

April 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Yanira Cardona
"David was so easy to work with and truly made me understand what my plan Includes! I was able to save over $40 from my previous insurance provider! His consultations are free! Highly suggest!"
Profile photo of Cindy Walker

Cindy Walker

April 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cindy Walker
"i had an hour and half sit down with David to discuss my two policies. he was so helpful educating me. i will probably make a wise change on my house policy as a result."
Profile photo of Wendy Viveros Campos

Wendy Viveros Campos

April 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Wendy Viveros Campos
"Estoy muy agradecida con santos que me aconsejo con mi seguro de autos y seguro de vida."
Profile photo of Destinie Mercer

Destinie Mercer

April 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Destinie Mercer
"Great team to work with, provided a very seamless process & answered all of my questions in detail."
Profile photo of Vance Brandon

Vance Brandon

April 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Vance Brandon
"I had the pleasure of purchasing life insurance through David, and I couldn't be happier with the experience! David's patience, expertise, and interactive approach made the entire process smooth and understandable. He took the time to explain life insurance in detail, ensuring that I felt confident and informed about my decision. I highly recommend David and his team. Their professionalism and dedication to customer satisfaction make them the perfect solution for all your insurance needs. Thank you, David, for your exceptional service!"